How to Become an Advocare Distributor

Become an Advocare DistributorSo you’ve made it this far. The process to get you here probably consisted of alot of googling and typing in ‘How to Become an Advocare Distributor‘, but that might just be a lucky guess. You are obviously a little curious about the business opportunity that Advocare has to offer. You are either looking to make a little extra income, or simply receive a discount on the products that you like. I was in the same boat as you not too long ago. I was scouring all over the internet for information about Advocare. I literally looked through hundreds and hundreds of websites until one day I had decided I had read enough and made a decision to join the Advocare team. Hopefully this post helps clear up any muddy water you have regarding becoming an Advocare Distributor and you choose to join my Advocare team TODAY!

First things first…

In order to get going you need to find a Distributor or Advisor to sign up under. You might say, well I don’t know any Advocare Distributors. Fortunately, you are looking at one right now (well kinda), ME! I’m here to help you make this process of how to become an Advocare Distributor as smooth and effortless as possible for you.

To get going, click on my Advocare picture below. Be sure to follow the guidelines and to put in all of your correct information in. Also, use my Advocare ID (15026098) when it asks for it. Signing up under me will put you on my team and free to ask me any questions you may have. After you sign up and put down your $79 payment for your distribution kit, which includes $50 worth of product, you will be set and ready to go with your 20% discount and very own Advocare Distributor website in hand!

AdvoCare Distributor
Cameron Frosch
Rowlett, TX

Now you are all signed up and excited to be on my team and you’re wondering…

How Do I Get Paid??

Lucky for us, there are 5 different ways to generate income when you become an Advocare Distributor. Please note that to be eligible for numbers 3-5 you have to be at the Advisor level, or 40% discount rate.

  1. Retail Profit- You can make up to 40% off of each and every item you sell
  2. Wholesale Commissions- Earn up to 20% commissions on every product that a sponsored distributor sells.
  3. Overrides- Earn income on your team’s volume
  4. Leadership Bonuses- Earn bonuses based off of how much your total team sells
  5. Incentives – Qualify for a Rookie Bonus and more!

 

Seems pretty great huh? Put down $79, receive a website, $50 worth of product, up to a 40% discount on products AND an opportunity to earn some extra income. Exactly. This was why I chose to jump on this opportunity as soon as I did. The quicker you become an Advocare Distributor the quicker you can start making money and start building onto OUR team!

If you are still a little wishy washy about the opportunity at hand, feel free to email me at advoprobody@gmail.com or just leave a comment down below. I will gladly help you with any questions you may have.

This entry was posted in 24 Day Challenge, Become Elite, Healthy Life Style, Maintain Your Figure and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment